Dear Googler Who Searched “Pepper Jew Chili” and Wound Up Here,

 

I cannot imagine that my blog was terribly helpful to you (though the subject of Judism has come up rather recently), as I have not yet (yet!) featured a chili recipe.  I would like, however, to express my deepest appreciation for your continued efforts to find what you’re looking for on my humble little blog by varying your search queries each day to include both the words “Jew” and “Chili.”

I would like to point out, though, that I’m not sure that there is such a thing as Pepper Jew Chili (it sounds remarkably like something Sweeney Todd would’ve created with the help of his kind neighbor), so your search may very well be in vain.  I offer my deepest sympathies that your time and energy may have been wasted. 

I do hope that, in spite of the absence of your chosen content, you will continue to visit this blog, much as I hope to have found a reader in the Googler who searched “He Makes Me Feel Like a Popsicle on the Fourth of July” this summer.  As you can see, dear reader, I care not about the reasons you first came to my blog, but ask only that, once you’re here, you hang around. 

 

Your Pepper Jew Chili Search Partner and Blogger,

Katie

